Skip to Content

NASDAQ First Amended Complaint – 06/12/12 : Zamansky Law

June 12, 2012 In The News
Plaintiffs Philip Goldberg, David Kenton, Randy and Teresa Mielke, Nuhket Kahayan, George Michalitsianos, Crystal McMahon, Benjamin Levi, Steve Jarvis, Atish Gandhi, Dmitri Bougakov, Eric Hamrick, Colin Suzman, Katherine Loiacono, Meredith Bailey, Faisal Sami, Ryan Cefalu, Sanjeev Sharma, Dennis Kuhn, Lorrain Chin, Jacinto Rivera and Joe Johnson, for their class action complaint against NASDAQ OMX Group, Inc. and The NASDAQ Stock Market LLC (together―Defendants or ―NASDAQ), allege upon personal knowledge as to their own acts and upon information and belief as to all other matters, based upon the investigation of their attorneys, which included, interalia, consultation with persons knowledgeable of stock exchange trading and of the circumstances of the NASDAQ trading on Friday, May 18, 2012, and review of new articles, analyst reports, NASDAQ‘s website, marketing materials and SEC filings, interviews and public statements by NASDAQ, and other materials, as follows: